The “Other” Chapters

Mondays, 2:00PM PST (3:00PM MST, 5:00PM EST)
http://global.gotomeeting.com/join/211010565
GotoMeeting Access Code: 211-010-565

In the Spirit of Tradition Six, C.A. is not allied with any sect, denomination, politics, organization or institution