12 Traditions

Wednesdays 2:00PM PST (3:00PM MST, 5:00PM EST)
http://global.gotomeeting.com/join/2331831818
Access Code: 233-183-181

In the Spirit of Tradition Six, C.A. is not allied with any sect, denomination, politics, organization or institution